Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Clases de Baut...

2

Práctica Musi...

3

Youth Ministry

4

Faith Sharing

5

Helping Hand C...

6
7
8
9

Práctica Musi...

10

Franciscan Fra...

Youth Ministry

11

Faith Sharing

12
13
14
15
16

Práctica Musi...

17

First Day of S...

18

Faith Sharing

19
20
21
22
23

Práctica Musi...

24
25

Faith Sharing

26
27

Divine Will Ce...

Divine Will Ce...

28
29
30

Práctica Musi...

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Clases de Bautismo

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Community Life Center Foyer


    Blanca Jenkins, Coordinator

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Práctica Musica

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life  Center

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Youth Ministry

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Community Life Center

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Helping Hand Committee Mtg

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Community Life Center

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Práctica Musica

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life  Center

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Franciscan Fraternity

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church

  • Youth Ministry

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Community Life Center

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Práctica Musica

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life  Center

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • First Day of School

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 All day

    St Andrew Catholic School

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Práctica Musica

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life  Center

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Divine Will Cenacle

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The Divine Will Cenacle is not a devotion, it is a way to learn how to live in God’s Will. Through readings, discussion, prayer, rosary the knowledge of how to LIVE IN His Will is revealed. Monthly meeting 10-11:30am or 7-8:30pm last Thursday of the month. Contact John Keenan (843) 236 0343 for further details.

  • Divine Will Cenacle

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The Divine Will Cenacle is not a devotion, it is a way to learn how to live in God’s Will. Through readings, discussion, prayer, rosary the knowledge of how to LIVE IN His Will is revealed. Monthly meeting 10-11:30am or 7-8:30pm last Thursday of the month. Contact John Keenan (843) 236 0343 for further details.

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Práctica Musica

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life  Center