X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Girls Basketba...

Summer Come &a...

2
3
4

Practica Music...

5
6

Faith Sharing

Brazilian Comm...

7
8

Summer Come &a...

9
10
11

Practica Music...

12
13

Faith Sharing

Brazilian Comm...

14
15

Summer Come &a...

16
17
18

Educaciôn de...

Practica Music...

19
20

Faith Sharing

Brazilian Comm...

21
22

Summer Come &a...

23
24
25

Practica Music...

26

Divine Will Ce...

27

Faith Sharing

Brazilian Comm...

28
29

Summer Come &a...

30
31

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Girls Basketball Camp

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    Community Life Center Gym

  • Summer Come & See

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Practica Musica

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life Center Foyer

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Religious Education Center

  • Brazilian Community

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Community Life Center Gym

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Summer Come & See

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Practica Musica

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life Center Foyer

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Religious Education Center

  • Brazilian Community

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Community Life Center Gym

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Summer Come & See

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Educaciôn de Monaguillos

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Community Life Center

  • Practica Musica

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life Center Foyer

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Religious Education Center

  • Brazilian Community

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Community Life Center Gym

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Summer Come & See

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Community Life Center

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Practica Musica

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Community Life Center Foyer

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Divine Will Cenacle

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Community Life Center

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Faith Sharing

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Religious Education Center

  • Brazilian Community

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Community Life Center Gym

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Summer Come & See

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Community Life Center